Australian Laser Championship 2011

Champions crowned at the 2011 Australian Laser Championship at George’s River Sailing Club on Botany Bay in NSW. 189 boats entered with representatives from 17 different Countries and 7 States and the winners are; 

Laser 4.7 Champions, Benjamin Walkemeyer (WA)
Laser 4.7 Girls Champions, Milly Bennett (NSW)
Laser Radial Open Champions, Matthew Wearn (WA)
Laser Radial Women’s Champions, Krystal Weir (VIC)
Laser Standard Champion, Tom Burton (NSW)

Event Website  

28 Dec Regatta Report

29 Dec Regatta Report

30 Dec Regatta Report

31 Dec Regatta Report

* * HAPPY NEW YEAR!! * *

02 Jan Regatta Report

03 Jan Regatta Report

04 Jan Champions Crowned!